President Nelson Declares 15 New Latter-day Saint Temples

Estimated Studying Time: 2-3 mins SALT LAKE CITY — All through the overall consultation of the 193rd annual basic convention of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints on Sunday, President Russell M. Nelson introduced the development of 15 new temples world wide. New temples can be constructed at those puts: Retalhulu, Guatemala Iquitos, … Read more